TAG… I’m it!

burlesque1

I was tagged by one of the most inspiring ladies I’ve had the pleasure of having in my life at a point in my past, Author of A Wee Nest.  🙂

This is a fun way to take some time out of the day to reconnect and to share a bit about myself with you all.

I hope some of you play along!

5 Things I Have a Passion For

  1.  Reading / Books
  2.  Photography
  3.  Art (creativity in general)
  4.  The Paranormal
  5.  PKU Awareness 

Five Things I Would Like To Do Before I Die

  1. Go on a multi-day hiking trip
  2. See the Northern Lights (Aurora Borealis)
  3. Road trip across Canada
  4. Open my own bookstore (with art gallery included)
  5. Live on a little farm away from the city

Five Things I Say, A Lot

  1. Allister…What are you doing?
  2. Keelyn, That’s enough now!
  3. Allister… Where is your cup?
  4. Hi Tibby, Who’s my pretty girl? (Tibby is my bf.. Kitty)
  5. I need a break!

Five Things I’ve Read and Recommend Reading

  1.   I ❤ New York
  2.  Scar Tissue
  3.  The Alchemist
  4.  The Hitchhicker’s Guide to the Galaxy
  5.  It’s Called A Breakup Because It’s Broken

Five of my Favourite Movies

I haven’t watched too many movies lately, more TV show’s but here are my top 5 :

  1.  Mists of Avalon
  2.  Pulp Fiction
  3.  Practical Magic
  4.  The Dark Knight
  5.  Dirty Dancing (nobody puts baby in a corner!)

Five Places I Would Love to Travel

  1.  Salem
  2.  London (actually the UK in general)
  3.  South America
  4.  New York
  5.  Trinidad / Tobago

Five Bloggers I’ve Chosen to Participate

  1. You! yes You!
  2. Lindsey Kelk (most awesome Chick lit Author on THE planet)
  3. Magpie Girl
  4. That girl on the right

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “TAG… I’m it!

  1. Aww, you’re so sweet! Maybe we will actually reconnect in real life again! Wouldn’t that be a trip!? Love the new look of your blog!

Leave a Reply

