Watch this space!

In an effort to further extend my love for reading and all things creative, I will be posting “Rave-ew’s” (reviews) on books I am reading or products

I have come across etc.  I recently started doing book reviews and am currently reviewing a few via NetGally which I find to be stupendiously (yes I am bringing back stupendious!) useful in discovering new books/reads.

My current list include:

cover30231-medium

Eating My Feelings – Tales of Overeating, Underperforming, and Coping with My Crazy Family by Mark Rosenberg

May Cause Miracles

May Cause Miracles: A 40-Day Guidebook of Subtle Shifts for Radical Change and Unlimited Happiness – by  Gabrielle Bernstein

cover22204-small

The Autobiography of Billy The kid by Ralph Estes

cover25131-small

Bread & Wine: Finding Community and Life Around the Table by Shauna Niequist

cover29346-small

Ooh La La!: French Women’s Secrets to Feeling Beautiful Every Day by Jamie Cat Callan

cover29672-small

Mom in the Mirror: Body Image, Beauty, and Life After Pregnancy by Dena CabreraEmily T Wierenga

Leave a Reply

