MAKE ME OVER

Woke up this morning to the sound of my phone alarm – beeeep beeeep beeeep (ugh)..
 
Hello Monday…
My usual routine is to grab my ipod from the headboard and to check my email, FB etc – today
was no different EXCEPT when I checked my email I found that I am one of 3 winners for the Make overMomma’s Make Over competition.
 
Needless to say I didnt beleive it was real, but I had entered the competition so a little psyched I contacted
the sender who confirmed that YES I was a winner and the whole process was about to begin.
 
My “before” picture was sent to Loreal Paris’s Kelly Van Gogh, who will be selecting my make up and hair colour,and the participating companies will be sending me their products to use for 30 days to complete the make over process. I will most definitley be doing a daily re-cap of everything I am doing – this is so exciting!
 
Here is a list of what I will be using:
 
Accessory Makeover: Stella & Dot
 
One thought on “MAKE ME OVER

  1. Wowza, that’s great, congratulations!!!

    Be sure to post some pictures along the way, and your product reviews!

    Can we see your before picture?

    D x

Leave a Reply

